Spring Concert – City of Rochester Symphony Orchestra

  • 170 High St Chatham ME4 4AS

A beautiful evening of music to welcome in the spring and dream of warmer climes with Mendelssohn’s Italian Symphony, Schumann’s Rhenish Symphony and the stirring Dvorak Cello Concerto, performed by soloist Anna Crawford.
Tickets £11-17, £5 for students, £1 for under-18s, available from www.medwayticketslive.co.uk

The Net Magazines

Advertise with us

Advertising with The Net is a cost effective solution to reaching your target customers. It can cost less than £1 per 1,000 homes and businesses reached each month!

Advertise with us